Budweiser Classic and Moncrieff Cup at Flying H Polo Club

In the 1:00 Budweiser Classic, sponsored by The Powder Horn, BTA defeated Bendabout 10-9. Best Playing Pony, sponsored by Perks Horspital, was awarded “Platinada” for Julian De Lusarreta. The MVP award, sponsored by The Powder Horn was given to Joe Wayne Barry.

In the 3:00 Moncrieff Cup, sponsored by Big Horn Beverage, Villages defeated Jan Pamela 10-9. Hecto Galindo’s Spicy was named Best Playing Pony, sponsored by Perks Horspital. MVP, sponsored by Steady Stream Hydrology, was awarded to Jeff Blake.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed